Board of Education Members

Name Title Term Ends
Elizabeth Casey Board Member Term Ends June 2019
8680 Fairview Terrace, Colden, NY 14033
Email: ecasey@springvillegi.org
Phone: 574-9509

 

Name Title Term Ends
Chris Cerrone Board Member Term Ends June 2020
49 Hilltop Drive, Springville, NY 14141
Email: ccerrone@springvillegi.org
Phone: 592-6227

 

Name Title Term Ends
Allison Duwe Board President Term Ends June 2019
PO Box 603, Springville, NY 14141
Email: aduwe@springvillegi.org
Phone: 592-0151

 

Name Title Term Ends
Daniel Miess Board Member Term Ends June 2018
239 N. Buffalo Street, Springville, NY 14141
Email: dmiess@springvillegi.org
Phone: 592-4712

 

Name Title Term Ends
Jessica Schuster Board Member Term Ends June 2020
514 Franklin Street, Springville, NY 14141
Email: jschuster@springvillegi.org
Phone: 572-7858

 

Name Title Term Ends
Jennifer Sullivan Board Vice President Term Ends June 2020
8561 State Road, Colden, NY 14033
Email: jsullivan@springvillegi.org
Phone: 941-6262

 

Name Title Term Ends
Tyler Sullivan Board Member Term Ends June 2018
155 Rauch Drive, Springville, NY 14141
Email: tsullivan@springvillegi.org
Phone: 783-6406

 

Name Title
Kathy Tucker Board Clerk/District Clerk
307 Newman Street, Springville, NY 14141
Email: ktucker@springvillegi.org
Phone: 592-3230