Board of Education Members

Name Title Term Ends
Chris Cerrone Board Member June 2020
Email: ccerrone@springvillegi.org
Phone: 592-6227
Name Title Term Ends
Allison Duwe Board President June 2022
Email: aduwe@springvillegi.org
Phone: 592-0151
Name Title Term Ends
Jenna Kellerman Board Member June 2022
Email: jkellerman@springvillegi.org  
Phone: 697-2965  
 
Name Title Term Ends
Daniel Miess Board Member June 2021
Email: dmiess@springvillegi.org  
Phone: 592-4712  
   
Name Title Term Ends
Jessica Schuster Board Member June 2020
Email:jschuster@springvillegi.org  
Phone: 572-7858  
   
Name Title Term Ends
Jennifer Sullivan Board Vice President June 2020
Email: jsullivan@springvillegi.org  
Phone: 941-6262  
   
Name Title Term Ends
Tyler Sullivan Board Member June 2021
Email: tsullivan@springvillegi.org    
Phone: 783-6406    
     
Name Title  
Kathy Tucker Board Clerk/District Clerk
Email: ktucker@springvillegi.org  
307 Newman Street, Springville, NY 14141  
Phone: 592-3230