Name

Title

Term Ends

Bryon Bobseine

Board Member

June 2024

Email: bbobseine@springvillegi.org

Chris Cerrone

Board President

June 2023

Email: ccerrone@springvillegi.org

 

 

 

 

 

Michele Idzik

Board Member

June 2025

Email: midzik@springvillegi.org

 

 

Joseph Lowry III

Board Member

June 2025

Email: jlowry@springvillegi.org

Daniel Miess

Board Member

June 2024

Email: dmiess@springvillegi.org

 

 

Jessica Schuster

Board Member

June 2023

Email: jschuster@springvillegi.org

 

 

Jennifer Sullivan

Board Vice President

June 2023

Email: jsullivan@springvillegi.org

 

Kathy Tucker

Board Clerk

Email: ktucker@springvillegi.org

Phone: 592-3230