Name

Title

Term Ends

Chris Cerrone

Board Member

June 2023

Email: ccerrone@springvillegi.org

 

 

Phone: 592-6227

 

 

 

 

 

Allison Duwe

Board President

June 2022

Email: aduwe@springvillegi.org

 

 

Phone: 592-0151

 

 

 

 

 

Jenna Kellerman

Board Member

June 2022

Email: jkellerman@springvillegi.org

 

Phone: 697-2965

 

 

 

Daniel Miess

Board Member

June 2024

Email: dmiess@springvillegi.org

 

Phone: 592-4712

 

 

Tyler Sullivan

Board Member

May 17, 2022

Email: tsullivan@springvillegi.org

 

Phone: 783-6406

 

 

Jessica Schuster

Board Member

June 2023

Email: jschuster@springvillegi.org

 

Phone: 572-7858

 

 

Jennifer Sullivan

Board Vice President

June 2023

Email: jsullivan@springvillegi.org

Phone: 941-6262

 

 

Kathy Tucker

Board Clerk

Email: ktucker@springvillegi.org

Phone: 592-3230